Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

stehen Ihnen in allen organisatorischen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Sekretariat von:
Dirk Schoenian
Barbara Klawitter

Arzu Deniz

Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -11
Mail: schoenian@kbuk.de
Mail: barbara.klawitter@kbuk.de
  Arzu Deniz
Sekretariat von:
Dr. Holger Nitz
F.-Eckart Klawitter

Patricia Matysek

Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -15
Mail: nitz@kbuk.de
Mail: eckart.klawitter@kbuk.de
  Christian Walter
Sekretariat von:
Matthias Kracke
Ulrike Halm
Nese Simsek

Leon Hofmann

Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -14
Mail: kracke@kbuk.de
Mail: halm@kbuk.de
Mail: simsek@kbuk.de
  Leon Hofmann