Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

stehen Ihnen in allen organisatorischen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Sekretariat von:
Lore Schmidt
Dr. Angelika Bode
Prof. Dr. Ernst-Uwe Barten

Sabine van Aaken

Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -18
Mail: v.aaken@kbuk.de
  Sabine van Aaken
Sekretariat von:
Nicolai Zipfel
(vormittags)

Arzu Deniz

Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -16
Mail: zipfel@kbuk.de
  Arzu Deniz
Sekretariat von:
Dr. Holger Nitz
Matthias Kracke
F.-Eckart Klawitter

Nicole Krieglsteiner

Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -15
Mail: nitz@kbuk.de
Mail: kracke@kbuk.de
Mail: eckart.klawitter@kbuk.de
  Nicole Krieglsteiner
Sekretariat von:
Ulrike Halm
Nese Simsek
Nicolai Zipfel
(nachmittags)

Kerstin Liebig

Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -12
Mail: halm@kbuk.de
Mail: simsek@kbuk.de
Mail: zipfel@kbuk.de
  Kerstin Liebig
Sekretariat von:
Ulrike Halm
Nicolai Zipfel

Seyhan Serac

(momentan Elternzeit)
Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -12
Mail: halm@kbuk.de
Mail: zipfel@kbuk.de
  Seyhan Serac
Sekretariat von:
Dirk Schoenian
Barbara Klawitter
Matthias Kracke

Christian Walter

Tel.: 0511 / 307 607 -11
Mail: schoenian@kbuk.de
Mail: barbara.klawitter@kbuk.de
Mail: kracke@kbuk.de
  Christian Walter

Kerstin Herfurth

Auszubildende zur
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellten
  Kerstin Herfurth